Primary Categories
Categories
Auction Type
Country
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 17th February 2020
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 10th February 2020
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 3rd February 2020
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 20th January 2020
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 13th January 2020
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 6th January 2020
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 16th December 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined

Auction dates
16 Dec 2019 10:00 GMT
Lots: 700
Viewing dates
13 Dec 2019 09:00 - 17:00
14 Dec 2019 09:00 - 13:00
16 Dec 2019 08:00 - 10:00
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 9th December 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
The Winter Sale
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
The Winter Sale of Fine Art and Antiques

Auction dates
03 Dec 2019 10:00 GMT
Lots: 633
Viewing dates
29 Nov 2019 09:00 - 17:00
30 Nov 2019 09:00 - 13:00
01 Dec 2019 10:00 - 13:00
02 Dec 2019 09:00 - 17:00
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 2nd December 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 18th November 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 4th November 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined

Auction dates
04 Nov 2019 10:00 GMT
Lots: 700
Viewing dates
01 Nov 2019 09:00 - 17:00
02 Nov 2019 09:00 - 13:00
04 Nov 2019 08:00 - 10:00
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 28th October 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 21st October 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale - Monday 7th October 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined

Auction dates
07 Oct 2019 10:00 BST
Lots: 700
Viewing dates
04 Oct 2019 09:00 - 17:00
05 Oct 2019 09:00 - 13:00
07 Oct 2019 08:00 - 10:00
The Autumn Sale
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
The Autumn Sale of Fine Art and Antiques

Auction dates
01 Oct 2019 09:30 BST
Lots: 938
Viewing dates
27 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
28 Sep 2019 09:00 - 13:00
29 Sep 2019 10:00 - 13:00
30 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
Gorringes Weekly Sale  - Monday 23rd September 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined

Auction dates
23 Sep 2019 10:00 BST
Lots: 750
Viewing dates
20 Sep 2019 09:00 - 17:00
21 Sep 2019 09:00 - 13:00
23 Sep 2019 08:00 - 10:00
Gorringes Weekly Sale  - Monday 16th September 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale  - Monday 9th September 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined
Gorringes Weekly Sale  - Monday 2nd September 2019
Live
Approved
Pending
Declined

Auction dates
02 Sep 2019 10:00 BST
Lots: 700
Viewing dates
30 Aug 2019 09:00 - 17:00
31 Aug 2019 09:00 - 13:00
02 Sep 2019 08:00 - 10:00